Cart 0


RM 42.50 RM 50.00

NYC’s KRIMEWATCH are back! With catchy riffs and heavy breaks, they stay true to their NYHC roots while fusing early Japanese punk into a sharp and powerful new album.

Track Listing:  
01. 平和の夢
02. Intruder
03. 小便 たれ
04. New York Nightmare 5. パラノイア
06. Machismo
07. You Lose!
08. Coward
09. Break The Cycle

Released on CD by Break The Records, Japan